Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Bad Gurl's Home On The Web
About Me
Home | My Family Pictures | My Friends Pictures | Family/Friends Links | In Memory Of | About Me | Contacting Me | My Pictures | What I've Learned | Life..... | Quotes With Attitude | Ex Loves | Love/Relationship Quotes | Life/Friendship Quotes | Lines That Will Get Guys Slapped | Lyrics | Thank You For Stopping By/Guestbook/

Well this page is supposed to tell you alittle about me so here goes......... My name's Tonya, I'm 29 years old. I'm 6'1 and weigh 175 pounds, I have dark brown eyes and light brown hair. I was born on May 9 in Clinton County, Kentucky. I grew up here in Southern Adair County and still reside here. I'm an easy goin person. I love to laugh and have fun and make others laugh. I enjoy listenin to my friends problems and helpin them out in any way I possibly can. I try to respect others and treat them the way I want to be treated. I can be a real bitch if you piss me off but that's hard to do, usually I'll just laugh at you and walk away.
 
I'm the mother of 2 great kids. My son, Aaron is 10 years old and my daughter, Emily is 12 years old. They're two of the most important things in my life.
 
Things I enjoy doin include: Fishin, hunting, photography, campin, just hangin out and havin fun, chattin, playin games in yahoo and quiet nights at home watchin tv or curled up with a good book - that isn't so bad either.
 
Favorite Music: I listen to alot of Korn and Creed and 3 Doors Down. I listen to all kinds of music though, as long as it sounds good I'll listen.